Archive for May 8th, 2006

CeilingCat

May 8, 2006


CeilingCat

Originally uploaded by Skiddlyboo.

Here is what you want to see. Thank you skiddlyboo!

As to the rest of it, I've been away, yes. And have now returned. As it always is: bills must be paid else cable companies repossess their modems… This is set-up to work best for commerce. Fight them if you wish. I do. And to no avail. In the end we pay. It hurts. Yes it does. But if we are to spread the message of Ceiling Cat there is no better way but by internet. It has been too long between entries. I'm rusty at this now. How quickly hiatus saps my prose of grace! My grace saps my maple tree of intent. My nonsense signals me to cease. I heed to nonsenses counsel.

Good Evening. We now return you to your regularly scheduled genitals.

That is all.