I Throw Myself Upon The Sword Of Your Wisdom. Cut Me Deep With Knowledge.

May 1, 2006

Hi All.

Hey listen. I need an online rss aggregator newsreader feedreader. And not just any ol' one. I have accounts at nearly every single one of the buggers listed in the "syndicate" area of the sidebar here. I've tried them all out. I've read a billion articles about a billion things about each of them. 

I don't like a single one.

They each seem clunky and wierd.

They are not enjoyable to use.

I must enjoy! I want to marvel. I want to be pleasantly surprised by the grace of it, this Reader I covet.

The search tires me. Do you have the answer?  

Won't you please reveal to me which one it is I must have?

I suspect you will. Because you are glorious.

Thank you. 

3 Responses to “I Throw Myself Upon The Sword Of Your Wisdom. Cut Me Deep With Knowledge.”


  1. Or perhaps this is.


  2. […] have visited this site after searching for “Throw myself on the sword” and finding an article I wrote that has that phrase in the title but is not about swords, thrown or otherwise. This makes […]


Leave a Reply

