Tea

March 30, 2006


Tea

Originally uploaded by Kam™.

"I'm drinking tea. If it's good enough for me, then it's good enough for you." Sings Brendan Benson on his album One Mississippi.

So…Um, I don't have anything else about B.Benson on my mind. But I certainly am drinking tea! Also wearing a black hat! And 25 seconds ago I was looking for an ink pen to write down a bit of something else I was thinking of.

I am determined to use that particular pen. And I can't seem to find it.

I'm having the Tension Tamer style tea from Celestial Seasonings to help me cope.

If you find it: Please, just give it to me. I need it. It's not a ballpoint either.

Thank You.

Leave a Reply

